0 - The Fool: Journey Starter, v2.5

Status
Not open for further replies.
T

ThatDudeOverThere

Original poster
So, I'm looking for someone to RP with me.

First up, a few pointers.

I live in Europe. This means that my times will probably be different from you 'Muricans.
• I prefer my partners to be able to have proper grammar. Post length is usually no problem, but please make sure that what you're writing is readable.
I'm in the Teens group. That's all I have to say about that.
If one day passes without a reply, I will send you a poke.
Please, please, please don't ditch! I've had so many people who I've gotten a good plot going with, only to have them leave without rhyme or reason.

If you have a problem with any of the things listed above, you should probably hit that Back button.

If you don't, great! Please keep on reading.

As genres go, here's a description on each of the ones that I can come up with.

Fantasy: I really like this one. Do keep in mind that I'm not very good at playing other races, though.
Slice of Life: Not a top pick, but an interesting twist on it (such as mental illnesses) does rack up a lot of points with this one.
Modern/Future: It's alright at best. Perhaps mix it up with another genre? However, if robots/androids are involved, I'll be all over it.
Combat: Now, I really love this one. I'm all for large-scale wars that has never been fought or actual historical wars. Your pick.

And a few pairings. I'm not exclusively available for these, any of your ideas will probably work just fine. Do keep in mind that these aren't necessarily romance-based, just some basic ideas for characters. Italics shows which side I prefer, and bold shows an idea that I'd love you if you picked.

College girl x Pervy boy
New kid x Popular kid
Teacher x Student
Blind/deaf/mute girl x Normal boy

Convicted killer x Prison guard
Attorney x Client
Demon x Angel
Gender-bent man x Best friend