How do I tell the difference between someone's account being deleted or removed, or being put on ignore by that person.

When someone's account has been deleted, they will no longer have a profile page. Their account is totally gone.

When you are on ignore, their account still exists and you can view their profile, THEY just can't see anything you post or receive messages from you.
Category:
Drama on Iwaku
Published:
May 24, 2015
Page Views:
578
FAQ Manager ©2017 Iversia from RPGfix.