Do Groups ever get deleted? When does a group get deleted?

Non-Roleplay Groups are DELETED after 4 months of no posts or activity within the group. Exceptional Groups with a great topic and a considerable amount of posts CAN be adopted out. Staff Members may ask group members if someone would like to volunteer as the new group leader.

Roleplay Groups that have a considerable amount of content may be moved to the Roleplay Hall of Fame category so that plays have a chance to save their information. After the 6 Month mark it will be deleted.
May 18, 2013
Page Views:
FAQ Manager ©2016 Iversia from RPGfix.