Do Clans ever get deleted? When does a Clan get deleted?

Non-Roleplay Groups are moved to the Deletion Queue after 60 days of no posts or activity within the group. They will then be DELETED after 7 days. Clans with no significant content or members (essentially empty Clans) will be moved the delete queue after 30 days.

Exceptional Groups with a great topic and a considerable amount of posts CAN be adopted out. Staff Members may ask group members if someone would like to volunteer as the new group leader.
Category:
Clans
Published:
May 18, 2013
Page Views:
1054
FAQ Manager ©2017 Iversia from RPGfix.