Invitation Status
  1. Not accepting invites at this time
Posting Speed
  1. Multiple posts per day
  2. One post per day
  3. 1-3 posts per week
  4. Slow As Molasses
Online Availability
10 AM - 2 PM: It all depends on if I'm working, doing homework, or having family time.
Writing Levels
  1. Intermediate
  2. Adept
  3. Advanced
  4. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
  2. Female
  3. Agender
Genres
Fantasy, Modern, Magical, Romantic Fanatic, some Steampunk, Apocalyptic settings, a bit of Viral, Anthro. I'm new to writing SciFi and Horror but not afraid to play. (I need the practice).

Not too big on History, but will play a Fantasy History based RP if I have the time to do the research. At this point, I'm deeply into Japanese History based stories.

Not very good at Military genres and not strong in writing out fight scenes, but will jump in the center of the storm to better myself.
Rite of Passage

Kronas & Phi Chisym

((This is a very rough layout))

Lyrics Speakeasy Nightclub

This night club is housed in the once famous Lyric Theatre. It was established in 1914 as a large opera house. It changed with the times over the years becoming a Vaudeville dream in 1928 with a Speakeasy hidden below. Then in the 40's it turned into a cinema and stayed that way clear through to the 90's. Lyrics shut down due to funding, but in 2120 it was purchased and rebuilt to its natural glory.

After changing hands several times, as well as faces, it has now become one of the hottest night clubs in the city where all clubbers come to enjoy live concerts, comic entertainment, and other forms of debauchery. Lyrics still maintains their speakeasy below, which has become a small poker club hosting tons of various games and activities for the few who has the money to participate. This is where most of the - darker nightlife tends to hang out. This is where you can find the Night Hunters playing their nightly games.