- Alternative Reality
- Genre-Bent Reality
- Steampunk
- Cyberpunk
- Dieselpunk
- Magipunk
- Sci-fi
- Superhuman
Wow okay, I've officially lost my marbles with is one o.0 This is mainly a test but still, I've never done anything like this before so what better way of doing this than throwing in a genre I've never written before and calling it a day? So yeah, an interactive horror story that's sure to be medicore, have fun :P Oh, and no comments please. I'm not sure if I'm going to write anymore than this but if I do, I would like these posts to be in consecutive order. Please and thank you <3 Though, I should probably also mention this is my first time writing in second person point of view and it really tripped me up on my tenses o.o;

what am I doing? I have roleplays to tend to...

Arc 01: Prologue

Last edited:
Arc: Prologue
Episode 01: Dark and Stormy​

“...after putting the children to bed, the babysitter returns to the family room to watch T.V, but in the corner of the room stood a life sized clown statue watching her with cold, black eyes. Officially freaked out, the babysitter called the father and asked, can I cover the clown statue? To which the father replied, what clown statue?”

As if on cue, a flash of red lurched forward and grabbed one of the girls sitting beside you with a loud, threatening growl. She jumped with a ear piercing screech and you winced at the sheer volume and close proximity. “Ouch, Lexi, that was right in my ear!” you complained.

Lexi scowled and smacked the arm of the perpetrator, whom you recognised as Cardner Field. “Blame this asshole!” she huffed.

Cardner did nothing more than laugh her off. “Don't be such a wuss, Lexi.” Up until then, Cardner had been sitting in a desk on the opposite side of the classroom playing a game on his phone. He must have picked up on how much the story bothered Lexi to jump-scare her like that.

“Was that really called for?” Ethan demanded, sounding annoyed at the ginger.